See what our patients are saying about Clagett Cosmetic and Family Dentistry! We work hard to give each patient the personalized, efficient, and professional dental care they deserve, and we love seeing our patients leave our office with a smile. To help you get familiar with our practice and to know what you can expect when you visit Dr. Dan R. Clagett and Dr. Lindsey Milby, we welcome you to read through our reviews. We also invite you to schedule your own appointment and leave a review after your visit by contact our office. We always love hearing from our patients!

November 22, 2017 by -Ellen
MY Dentist
Everyone is just GREAT! I will never go anywhere else. 🙂

November 2, 2017 by -Carolyn
I love coming here!
My visit is more like a visit with very old and dear friends than coming to get my teeth cleaned or repaired !!!!!!!

October 10, 2017 by -Bonnie
In case of emergency, call here!
Emergency appointment without problems. Great customer service and reaction time. They are the best.

July 14, 2017 by -Kathy
A pleasant experience
I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Milby obviously cares about her patients as do the technicians and other staff. I felt welcomed and cared for. My daughter did not complain, and that’s saying a lot for a young teen!

September 3, 2017 by -Martha
They make sure you’re taken care of.
Although I don’t really like going to the dentist the visits are much nicer because Lisa and Dr.Milby are so nice and thorough. They take as much time as needed to answer questions and examine my teeth.

August 9, 2017 by -Mona
Dr. Dan is very friendly
Staff and dentist were friendly. Dr. Dan did a great job. He made me feel at ease as I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist. He was a very caring person.

August 8, 2017 by -JeNie
Great Staff!
The whole staff is friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Lindsey Milby is one of the best – gentle, friendly, caring, and very thorough. Love this office!

May 11, 2017 by -Arthur
The Botton Line.
The bottom line is my wife and I are fully committed to this dental team.

April 21, 2017 by -Irene
Pain and Anxiety Free!
I cannot say enough about everyone in the office. I am very nervous about seeing a dentist, to a point of actually being scared. Dr Clagett and his staff have completely put me at ease and successfully helped me to overcome my deep fear of dentists. I am now a regular patient and actually have recommended Clagett Dentistry to two of my co-workers. I even sat through a cleaning appointment virtually pain free. That was never the case in past years. I can never thank the entire staff enough for the patience afforded me and just keep thinking that if I had found this dentist and his staff years ago, I would not have to go through all the dental work now. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Sep 2, 2016 by -JeNie
Great Office
Always great service, gentle care, and caring staff! I used to dread dental visits but not so much since I found Dr. Milby and Dr. Clagett. Their work is top notch and their patient care is exceptional. Highly recommend!!

Feb 18, 2016 by -Dennis
Dental Services
Excellent dentistry! Dr Dan, Rita, and all staff are truly professionals. I have been a highly satisfied patient for many years. Many thanks!

Feb 18, 2016 by -Jim
Dr. Milby A+
Over the last several years, I have had extensive dental work. My dentist, Dr. Milby has always been professional, personable, and extremely encouraging. I would and have recommend to anyone the dental care of Lindsey Milby. Dr. Milby and staff get a A+ in my book.

Dec 17, 2015 by -M. Curry
Couldn’t Be Happier
Dr. Milby is just AWESOME! She does great work , and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Dr. Milby for such wonderful service. This dental office is A+.

Dec 10, 2015 by -T. Coy
Long Term Oral Health
Lisa and Dr. Milby always do a great job in taking care of their patients and explaining the best methods or products for the long term oral health of the patient.

Nov 20, 2015 by -C. Hulcy
No Changes Need To Be Made
No changes need to be made. The staff is very nice and helpful. Jena worked with me to set me up for credit. She answered all the questions that I had. Brenda acknowledged and greeted me as soon as I stepped through the door. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2015 by -D. Bellitto
Home Feel
Everyone I met was so friendly! Brenda, the receptionist, makes you feel right at home! I was overall impressed. Rita, my dental hygienist, took the time and effort and it didn’t hurt one bit. Dr. Milby was very helpful when it came to explaining what needed to be done for my gums to be healthy again. I’m very happy with my decision by choosing Clagett Cosmetic and Family Dental.

May 5, 2015 by -S. Decker
Investment
My experience with this office has been a pleasure. Spending hard earned money on medical issues is hard for anyone. However, at this office, you leave feeling like it’s an investment in your health.

Apr 21, 2015 by -L. Townsend
Grateful
I am very pleased with the service I receive – ALWAYS! I know when I go in for any dental problem or service I can trust that I have professional and friendly help. You have always worked with me whether it was to arrange appointments to fit my schedule or to help me work with my financial situation. You have always made me feel that you are friends as well. I do recommend you to my friends and family. I live over an hour away, but I will not transfer to a closer dentist. Thank you for all you do for me. And I mean the whole office. Everyone has a helpful, can-do attitude and I need you.

Apr 15, 2015 by -J. Parsons
Years Of Outstanding Care
Dr. Milby and Lisa are wonderful! Thanks for years of outstanding care!

Testimonials

Extremely Impressed
February 19, 2016 by -A. Kendall
I was EXTREMELY impressed with the look and the feel of the office and office staff. By far the best customer service I have had in ANY setting.

Going To The Dentist Made Easy
January 21, 2016 by -M. Wenrick
Very nice people! Its not often that you dont mind going to the dentist.

Long Term Oral Health Etown Ky
December 10, 2015 by -T. Coy
Oral Health Dentistry Etown Ky Review
Lisa and Dr. Milby always do a great job in taking care of their patients and explaining the best methods or products for the long term oral health of the patient.

No Changes Need To Be Made
November 20, 2015 by -C. Hulcy
No changes need to be made. The staff is very nice and helpful. Jena worked with me to set me up for credit. She answered all the questions that I had. Brenda acknowledged and greeted me as soon as I stepped through the door. Thank you!

Home Feel
September 10, 2015 by -D. Bellitto
Everyone I met was so friendly! Brenda, the receptionist, makes you feel right at home! I was overall impressed. Rita, my dental hygienist, took the time and effort and it didnt hurt one bit. Dr. Milby was very helpful when it came to explaining what needed to be done for my gums to be healthy again. Im very happy with my decision by choosing Clagett Cosmetic and Family Dental.

Couldnt Be happier
July 22, 2015 by -M. Curry
Dr. Milby is just AWESOME! She does great work , and I couldnt be happier. Thanks Dr. Milby for such wonderful service. This dental office is A+.

Investment
May 5, 2015 by -S. Decker
My experience with this office has been a pleasure. Spending hard earned money on medical issues is hard for anyone. However, at this office, you leave feeling like its an investment in your health.

Grateful
April 21, 2015 by -L. Townsend
I am very pleased with the service I receive ALWAYS! I know when I go in for any dental problem or service I can trust that I have professional and friendly help. You have always worked with me whether it was to arrange appointments to fit my schedule or to help me work with my financial situation. You have always made me feel that you are friends as well. I do recommend you to my friends and family. I live over an hour away, but I will not transfer to a closer dentist. Thank you for all you do for me. And I mean the whole office. Everyone has a helpful, can-do attitude and I need you.

Years of Outstanding Care
April 15, 2015 by -J. Parsons
Dr. Milby and Lisa are wonderful! Thanks for years of outstanding care!

Excellent Service
January 15, 2015 by -M. Skees
Excellent service all around! Dr. Milby, Rebecka, and Jena are awesome!!